Contacts

Director General and support units
Name Position Telephone E-post
Kaido Padar Director General 6205500 kaido.padar@transpordiamet.ee
Raido Randmaa Director (Infrastructure Administration Division) 6119300 raido.randmaa@transpordiamet.ee
Martin Lengi Director (Mobility Planning Division) 56495994 martin.lengi@transpordiamet.ee
Reet Reili Director (Support Services Division) 56917374 reet.reili@transpordiamet.ee
Marek Rauk Director (Safety and Supervision Division) 6205701 5043859 marek.rauk@transpordiamet.ee
Ele Reiljan Director (Development Division) 5284773 ele.reiljan@transpordiamet.ee
Joel Jesse Director (Mobility Management Division) 6119307 505 8978 joel.jesse@transpordiamet.ee

Estonian Transport Administration

Valge 4, 11413 Tallinn
Estonia

Registry code: 70001490

Press and media
Email: press@transpordiamet.ee

Last updated: 19.07.2021